Escape from the Office to the Road

Rocket Internet has been an incredible experience this year. I now feel that I have to unplug from the Rocket Internet Matrix and explore a bit of Australia before making my next career move.

  • I’m still unsure which pill I will take next. Rocket or not.
  • I have Australia at my fingertips. Why hesitate?
  • 1 month (October), more than 10,000 km, 5 states (New South Wales, Queensland, Northern Territory, South Australia and Victoria)… or at least that’s the plan.

These are the major stops in the master plan:

Sydney
Brisbane
Cairns
Darwin
Alice Springs
Port Augusta
Adelaide
Melbourne
Canberra
Sydney

 

 

 

All distances will be covered by thumb and the accommodation by tent. The food will hopefully include a lot of kangaroo.

Stay tuned! The road goes on forever.

One thought on “Escape from the Office to the Road

your opinion?

